Board of Directors

Anthony McTaggart, Co-Founder & COO - Andson

Phyllis Gurgevich, President & CEO - Nevada Banker's Association

Auburn Harrison, AVP Community Relations - One Nevada Credit Union

Janet Mintz, CFO - Clinical Research Center of Nevada LLC

Christopher Nolan, President & Financial Consultant - General Manhattan Financial

Sheila Salehian, Deputy Treasurer - Nevada State Treasurer's Office

Chris Wible, Financial Advisor - One Nevada Credit Union

Michelle Jackson, President - Junior Achievement of Southern Nevada, Inc

Elizabeth Garcia, Student - College of Southern Nevada